Jane Austen Book Sleuth

Giveaway Winners Announced for The Greville Saga

The Passing Bells, by Philip Rock (2012)61 of you left comments qualifying you for a chance to win one paperback copy of either The Passing Bells, Circles of Time, and A Future Arrived in The Greville Saga, by Phillip Rock. Winners drawn at random are:

  • The Passing Bells: Colleen Turner who left a comment on January 16, 2013
  • Circles of Time: Anne who left a comment on January 15, 2013
  • A Future Arrived: Heather R. who left a comment on January 14, 2013

Congratulations ladies! To claim your prize, please contact me with your full name and address by February 6, 2013. Shipment is to US and Canadian addresses only.

Thanks to all who left comments, TLC Book Tours and publisher William Morrow for the giveaway copies. I hope everyone will read this fabulous series that has found its way back into my TBR pile after a 30 year absence!

© 2013 Laurel Ann Nattress, Austenprose

Please join in and have your share of the conversation!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.